Left Members Only

Staff Directory

Right Members Only

Administration

Maggie Farrington

CEO

maggie.farrington@acfn.com

Sheila Flett

Executive Assistant

ea@acfn.com

Larry Hewko

Chief Financial Officer

cfo@acfn.com

Jason Schulz

Executive Director, Strategic Advisory Services

jason.schulz@acfn.com

Michelle Voyageur

Chief of Operations

michelle.voyageur@acfn.com

Shirley Cardinal

Human Resources Director

shirley.cardinal@acfn.com

Heather Sorge

Human Resources Advisor

heather.sorge@acfn.com

Ralph Gould

Project Manager

ralph.gould@acfn.com

Aman Chauhan

Economic and Business Development Manager

aman.chauhan@acfn.com

Jay Telegdi

Intergovernmental Relations Senior Manager

jay.telegdi@acfn.com

Theresa Wells

Communications Officer

theresa.wells@acfn.com

Rosanna Cyprien

Events Manager

rosanna.cyprien@acfn.com

Michelle Carroll

Events Coordinator

michelle.carroll@acfn.com

Lori Stevens

Social Worker & Development Manager

lori.stevens@acfn.com

Georgina Sanderson

Health and Prevention Advocate

georgina.sanderson@acfn.com

Pauline White

Social Development Coordinator

social@acfn.com

Joshua Holden

Linguist/Lexicographer

joshua.holden@acfn.com

Tim Flett

Emergency Management Manager

tim.flett@acfn.com

Chris Marr-Laing

Business Development Assistant

chris.marr-laing@acfn.com

Rita Lepine

Band Administrator

rlepine@acfn.com

Rianna Flett

Education Coordinator

education@acfn.com

Bernadette Flett

Membership Registrar

membership@acfn.com

Mettea Flett

ISET Coordinator

employment@acfn.com

Jenny Marten

Receptionist

reception@acfn.com

Mandy Cooper

Accounting Manager

mandy.cooper@acfn.com

Betty Marten

Finance Clerk

bmarten@acfn.com

Dhara Patel

Finance Clerk

dhara.patel@acfn.com

Hilary Flett

Finance Clerk

hilary.flett@acfn.com

Christine Kindopp

Finance Clerk

christine.kindopp@acfn.com

Linda Berry

Housing Manager

linda.berry@acfn.com

Jake Carter

Plumber

jake.carter@acfn.com

Scott Adam

Housing Superintendent

scott.adam@acfn.com

Shaye-Lynne Chapdelaine

Housing Receptionist/Administrator

housing@acfn.com

Lilly Marcel

Manager, Youth & Elders Lodge

lilly.marcel@acfn.com

Rachel Marcel

Youth Coordinator

youth@acfn.com

Dorothy Voyageur

Dene Yatié Coordinator

dorothy.voyageur@acfn.com

Donna Marcel

Youth and Elders Lodge Assistant

donna.marcel@acfn.com

Information

Chief and Council

Chief Allan Adam

aadam@acfn.com

Flossie Cyprean

Councillor

fcyprean@acfn.com

Hazel Mercredi

Councillor

hazel.mercredi@acfn.com

Mike Mercredi

Councillor

mike.merc@acfn.com

Teri-Lynn Villebrun

Councillor

t.villebrun@acfn.com

DLRM

Lisa Tssessaze

Executive Director

lisa.tssessaze@acfn.com

Sally Warford

Manager, Operations and Executive Services

sally.warford@acfn.com

Breanne Jacobs

Administrative Assistant

breanne.jacobs@acfn.com

Patrick Flett

Grants and IBA Coordinator

patrick.flett@acfn.com

Rebecca Sinclair

Sr. Coordinator, Accounting and Payroll

rebecca.sinclair@acfn.com

Sandra Kallal

Finance Clerk

sandra.kallal@acfn.com

Rose Ross

Manager, Community Engagement

rose.ross@acfn.com

Kristina Deranger

Employment Liaison Coordinator

kristina.deranger@acfn.com

Brian Fung

Manager, Government Relations

brian.fung@acfn.com

Kg Banjoko

Government Relations and Consultation Coordinator

kg.banjoko@acfn.com

Doren Otung

Climate Change and Sustainability Coordinator

doren.otung@acfn.com

Charlene Williams

Manager, Regulatory & Industry Relations

charlene.williams@acfn.com

Janelle Flett

Resource Development Advisor

janelle.flett@acfn.com

Timothy Bebeteidoh

Regulatory and Environmental Advisor

timothy.bebeteidoh@acfn.com

Godlove Ngeh

Senior Industry Relations Advisor

godlove.ngeh@acfn.com

Callie Davies-Flett

Regulatory Advisor

callie.daviesflett@acfn.com

Lori Cyprien

Director, Rights & Lands

lori.cyprien@acfn.com

Alice Will

Environmental Coordinator

alice.will@acfn.com

Braden Blair

Indigenous Knowledge Coordinator

braden.blair@acfn.com

Dara Mahowich

Land-Use Planner

dara.mahowich@acfn.com

Nellie Vandenbrink

Environment Project Coordinator

janelle.vandenbrink@acfn.com

Morgan Voyageur

Manager, CBM

morgan.voyageur@acfn.com

Sabian Voyageur

CBM Guardian

sabian.voyageur@acfn.com

Jermey Cardinal

CBM Guardian

jermey.cardinal@acfn.com